Would you like your microscopy images to be included in our logo? Send your images to subtiliswiki@gmail.com

Subtilis Labs

From SubtilisWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This page lists the names of laboratories that are working with Bacillus subtilis

If information is missing or inaccurate please send us an email at subtiliswiki@gmail.com and we'll update it - or edit yourself by joining the wiki!



Lab Location Email Website(s)

Albertini, Alessandra

Pavia

albert@ipvgen.unipv.it

Aldridge, Phillip

Newcastle University

p.d.aldridge@ncl.ac.uk

Alonso, Juan

Madrid

jcalonso@cnb.csic.es

Angert, Esther

Cornell

era23@cornell.edu

Antelmann, Haike

University of Greifswald

haike.antelmann@uni-greifswald.de

Arkin, Adam

UC Berkeley

APArkin@lbl.gov

Aronson, Arthur

Purdue University

aronson@purdue.edu

Ausubel, Fred

Massachusetts General Hospital

ausubel@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

Aymerich, Stephane

Paris-Grignon

stephane.aymerich@grignon.inra.fr

Barak, Imrich

Slovak Academy of Sciences

imrich.barak@savba.sk

Berkmen, Melanie Barker

Suffolk University

mberkmen@suffolk.edu

Becher, Doerte

University of Greifswald

dbecher@uni-greifswald.de

Bechhofer, David

Mount Sinai

david.bechhofer@mssm.edu

Bessières, Philippe

INRA

Philippe.Bessieres@jouy.inra.fr

Bonneau, Richard

NYU

bonneau@nyu.edu

Bramkamp, Marc

University of Cologne

marc.bramkamp@uni-koeln.de

Brantl, Sabine

University of Jena

sabine.brantl@uni-jena.de

Bremer, Erhard

University of Marburg

bremer@staff.uni-marburg.de

Brennan, Richard

University of Texas

rgbrenna@mdanderson.org

Britton, Robert

Michigan State

rbritton@msu.edu

Bron, Sierd

Groningen

s.bron@rug.nl

Brown, Eric

McMaster

ebrown@mcmaster.ca

Burkholder, William

Stanford

burkholder@stanford.edu

Burton, Briana

Harvard

bburton@mcb.harvard.edu

Clardy, Jon

Harvard Medical School

Jon_Clardy@hms.harvard.edu

Condon, Ciarán

University of Paris

ciaran.condon@ibpc.fr

Danchin, Antoine

Paris

antoine.danchin@normalesup.org

Daniel, Richard

Newcastle University

richard.daniel@ncl.ac.uk

Debarbouille, Michel

Institut Pasteur

mdebarbo@pasteur.fr

de Mendoza, Diego

Rosario

demendoza@ibr.gov.ar

de Sá-Nogueira, Isabel

Lisboa

sanoguei@itqb.unl.pt

http://www.itqb.unl.pt/research/biology/microbial-genetics

Declerck, Nathalie

Montpellier

nathalie.declerck@cbs.cnrs.fr

Deutscher, Josef

Paris-Grignon

Josef.Deutscher@grignon.inra.fr

Devine, Kevin

Trinity College Dublin

kdevine@mail.tcd.ie

Doan, Thierry

Marseille

tdoan@ifr88.cnrs-mrs.fr

Driks, Adam

Loyola University

ADriks@lumc.edu

Dubnau, Dave

PHRI

dubnauda@umdnj.edu

Dusko Ehrlich, Stanislav

Jouy-en-Josas

Dusko.Ehrlich@jouy.inra.fr

Dworkin, Jonathan

Columbia

jed2113@columbia.edu

Earl, Ashley

Broad Institute

aearl@broad.mit.edu

Eiamphungporn, Warawan

Mahidol University

mtwei@staff1.mahidol.ac.th

Eichenberger, Patrick

NYU

pe19@nyu.edu

Ellermeier, Craig

University of Iowa

craig-ellermeier@uiowa.edu

Elowitz , Michael

Cal Tech

melowitz@caltech.edu

Errington, Jeff

Newcastle University

jeff.errington@newcastle.ac.uk

Ferrari, Eugenio

Danisco/Genencor

eugenio.ferrari@danisco.com

Fierke, Carol

University of Michigan

fierke@umich.edu

Fischbach, Michael

Massachusetts General Hospital

Michael.Fischbach@ucsf.edu

Fisher, Susan

Boston University

shfisher@bu.edu

Foglino, Maryline

Marseille

foglino@ifr88.cnrs-mrs.fr

Foster, Simon

University of Sheffield

S.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk

Fuangthong, Mayuree

Chulabhorn Research Institute

mayuree@tubtim.cri.or.th

Fujita, Masaya

University of Houston

mfujita@uh.edu

Fujita, Yasutaro

Fukuyama

yfujita@bt.fubt.fukuyama-u.ac.jp

Gabriel, Scott

Viterbo University

segabriel@viterbo.edu

Galinier, Anne

Marseille

galinier@ibsm.cnrs-mrs.fr

Galizzi, Alessandro

Pavia

galizzi@ipvgen.unipv.it

Gebhard, Susanne

LMU Munich

susanne.gebhard@bio.lmu.de

Gerth, Ulf

University of Greifswald

ulf.gerth@uni-greifswald.de

Goelzer, Anne

INRA

Anne.Goelzer@jouy.inra.fr

Goerke, Boris

University of Goettingen

bgoerke@gwdg.de

Graumann, Peter

University of Freiburg

peter.graumann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Grossman, Alan

MIT

adg@mit.edu

Gueiros Filho, Frederico José

São Paulo

fgueiros@iq.usp.br

Haertig, Elisabeth

TU Braunschweig

e.haertig@tu-bs.de

Haldenwang, William

UT San Antonio

haldenwang@uthscsa.edu

Hamoen, Leendert

Newcastle University

l.hamoen@newcastle.ac.uk

Harry, Elizabeth

Sydney

liz.harry@uts.edu.au

Hartmann, Roland

University of Marburg

roland.hartmann@staff.uni-marburg.de

Harwood, Colin

Newcastle University

Colin.Harwood@ncl.ac.uk

Hecker, Michael

University of Greifswald

hecker@uni-greifswald.de

Hederstedt, Lars

Lund University

Lars.Hederstedt@cob.lu.se

Helmann, John

Cornell

jdh9@cornell.edu

Henkin, Tina

Ohio State

henkin.3@osu.edu

Henriques, Adriano

Lisboa

aoh@itqb.unl.pt

Herbig, Andrew

Washburn University

andrew.herbig@washburn.edu

Hillen, Wolfgang

University of Erlangen

whillen@biologie.uni-erlangen.de

Hitchcock Camp, Amy

Lehigh University

amh210@lehigh.edu

Ostergaard Jarmer, Hanne

TU of Denmark

hanne@cbs.dtu.dk

van Dijl, Jan Maarten

Groningen

j.m.van.dijl@med.umcg.nl

von Wachenfeldt, Claes

Lund University

Claes.von_Wachenfeldt@cob.lu.se

Hoch, James

Scripps

hoch@scripps.edu

Horneck, Gerda

Cologne

gerda.horneck@dlr.de

Hulett, Marion

University of Illinois

hulett@uic.edu

Itaya, Mitsuhiro

Keio University

mita@ttck.keio.ac.jp

Janniere, Laurent

Jouy-en-Josas

laurent.janniere@jouy.inra.fr

Jedrzejas, Mark

Oakland

mjedrzejas@chori.org

Joris, Bernard

University of Liege

bjoris@ulg.ac.be

Karamata, Dimitri

Lausanne

Dimitri.Karamata@unil.ch

Kawamura, Fujio

Tokyo

kawamura@rikkyo.ac.jp

Kearns, Dan

Indiana University

dbkearns@indiana.edu

Kishony, Roy

Harvard Medical School

roy_kishony@hms.harvard.edu

Kolsto, Anne-Brit

University of Oslo

annebko@biotek.uio.no

Kolter, Roberto

Harvard Medical School

rkolter@hms.harvard.edu

Kontinen, Vesa

National Institute for Health and Welfare, Helsinki

vesa.kontinen@thl.fi

Kroos, Lee

Michigan State

kroos@msu.edu

Kuipers, Oscar

Groningen

O.P.Kuipers@rug.nl

Lalk, Michael

University of Greifswald

lalk@uni-greifswald.de

Lazazzera, Beth

UCLA

bethl@em.ucla.edu

Lee, Jin-Won

Hanyang University

jwl@hanyang.ac.kr

Leighton, Terrance

Oakland

tleighton@chori.org

Levin, Petra

Washington University

plevin@biology.wustl.edu

Lewis, Peter

University of Newcastle, Australia

peter.lewis@newcastle.edu.au

Lewis, Rick

Newcastle University

r.lewis@ncl.ac.uk

Losick, Richard

Harvard

losick@mcb.harvard.edu

Lovett, Charles

Williams College

clovett@williams.edu

MacLellan, Shawn

UNB

srm@unb.ca

Maeder, Ulrike

University of Greifswald

ulrike.maeder@uni-greifswald.de

Maier, Berenike

University of Muenster

maierb@uni-muenster.de

Marahiel, Mohamed

University of Marburg

marahiel@staff.uni-marburg.de

Martin-Verstraete, Isabelle

Paris

iverstra@pasteur.fr

Mascher, Thorsten

LMU Munich

mascher@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Mayer, Christoph

University of Konstanz

ch.mayer@uni-konstanz.de

Mijakovic, Ivan

Thiverval-Grignon

Ivan.Mijakovic@grignon.inra.fr

Moir, Anne

University of Sheffield

a.moir@sheffield.ac.uk

Mongkolsuk, Skorn

Chulabhorn Research Institute

scilw@mahidol.ac.th

Moran, Charlie

Emory

moran@microbio.emory.edu

Msadek, Tarek

Institut Pasteur

tmsadek@pasteur.fr

Nakano, Michiko

Oregon

mnakano@ebs.ogi.edu

Nodwell, Justin

McMaster

nodwellj@mcmaster.ca

Noirot, Philippe

Jouy-en-Josas

philippe.noirot@jouy.inra.fr

Ogasawara, Naotake

Nara

nogasawa@bs.aist-nara.ac.jp

Ordal, George

University of Illinois

ordal@illinois.edu

Perego, Marta

Scripps

mperego@scripps.edu

Peters, Joseph

Cornell

jep48@cornell.edu

Piggot, Patrick

Temple University

piggotp@temple.edu

Pogliano, Joe

UC San Diego

jpogliano@ucsd.edu

Pogliano, Kit

UC San Diego

kpogliano@ucsd.edu

Popham, Dave

Virginia Tech

dpopham@vt.edu

Pragai, Zolta

DSM

zoltan.pragai@dsm.com

Price, Chet

UC Davis

cwprice@ucdavis.edu

Putzer, Harald

University of Paris

harald.putzer@ibpc.fr

Ramamurthi, Kumaran

NIH

ramamurthiks@mail.nih.gov

Rapoport, Georges

Paris

rapoport@pasteur.fr

Ricca, Ezio

Naples

ericca@unina.it

Robleto, Eduardo

UNLV

eduardo.robleto@unlv.edu

Rudner, Rivka

Hunter College/CUNY

Rudner@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Saier, Milton

UC San Diego

saier@biomail.ucsd.edu

Salas, Margarita

Madrid

msalas@cbm.uam.es

Sarvas, Matti

Helsinki

matti.sarvas@ktl.fi

Sauer, Uwe

ETH Zuerich

sauer@imsb.biol.ethz.ch

Schumann, Wolfgang

University of Bayreuth

WSchumann@uni-bayreuth.de

Scott, David

University of Nottingham

dj.scott@nottingham.ac.uk

Sekiguchi, Junichi

Nagano

jsekigu@shinshu-u.ac.jp

Setlow, Peter

University of Connecticut

setlow@nso2.uchc.edu

Simmons, Lyle

University of Michigan

lasimm@umich.edu

Smith, Roger

Broad Institute

rsmith@broadinstitute.org

Sonenshein, Abraham

Tufts

Linc.Sonenshein@tufts.edu

Soultanas, Panos

University of Nottingham

panos.soultanas@nottingham.ac.uk

Spiegelman, George

UBC

spie@interchange.ubc.ca

Stelling, Joerg

ETH Zurich

joerg.stelling@inf.ethz.ch

Straight, Paul

Texas A&M

paul_straight@tamu.edu

Strauch, Mark

University of Maryland

mstrauch@umaryland.edu

Stuelke, Joerg

University of Goettingen

jstuelk@gwdg.de

Suel, Gurol

UT Southwestern

gurol.suel@UTSouthwestern.edu

Switzer, Robert

University of Illinois

rswitzer@uiuc.edu

Szurmant, Hendrik

Scripps

szurmant@scripps.edu

Turgay, Kuersad

FU Berlin

kturgay@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Veening, Jan-Willem

Groningen

j.w.veening@rug.nl

Voelker, Uwe

University of Greifswald

voelker@uni-greifswald.de

Walker, Suzanne

Harvard Medical School

suzanne_walker@hms.harvard.edu

Walsh, Christopher

Harvard Medical School

christopher_walsh@hms.harvard.edu

Wang, Jue

Baylor

jdwang@bcm.edu

Wiegert, Thomas

HS Zittau-Goerlitz

twiegert@hs-zigr.de

Wilkinson, Tony

University of York

ajw@ysbl.york.ac.uk

Winkler, Wade

UT Southwestern

Wade.Winkler@UTSouthwestern.edu

Wright, Gerry

McMaster

wrightge@mcmaster.ca

Yasbin, Ronald

UNLV

Ronald.yasbin@unlv.edu

Yoshida, Ken-ichi

Kobe

kenyoshi@kobe-u.ac.jp

Yudkin, Michael

University of Oxford

michael.yudkin@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Zeigler, Daniel

OSU

zeigler.1@osu.edu

Zuber, Peter

Oregon Health Sciences

pzuber@ebs.ogi.edu

Cutting, Simon

Royal Holloway University of London

s.cutting@rhul.ac.uk

Ben-Yehuda, Sigal

Jerusalem

sigalb@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Rudner, David

Harvard Medical School

david_rudner@hms.harvard.edu

Carballido-Lopez, Rut

Jouy-en-Josas, France

rut.carballido-lopez@jouy.inra.fr

Igoshin, Oleg

Rice University

Oleg.Igoshin@rice.edu

Perkins, John

DSM Delft

John.Perkins@dsm.com

Herman, Jennifer

Texas A&M University, College Station

jkherman.fud@gmail.com

http://biochemistry.tamu.edu/?ch=faculty&sec=name&pp=herman

Wagner, Jennifer

Texas A&M University, College Station

jkherman.fud@gmail.com

http://biochemistry.tamu.edu/?ch=faculty&sec=name&pp=herman